New Pendant Necklaces!

Yesterday I featured all of my newest necklaces and today I’ll be showing you my latest Pendant Necklaces.  Please feel free to comment…feedback is always helpful!  To go to any of the listings for these pendant necklaces, either click on the image or click on “See on Etsy”.

Pendant Necklaces

il_fullxfull-1304414095_44nr

Large Pear Shaped Faceted AB Crystal Pendant Necklace, Textured Oval Link Chain, Toggle Clasp

An amazing and gorgeous 2″x1.5″ pear shaped faceted AB Crystal Pendant with a simple wire-wrapped design I did to create the top loop. I attached the pendant to a 12x9mm textured silver plated brass oval link chain. I completed the pendant necklace with a silver plated brass oval toggle clasp.

Length:  17″  (You have the option to have the chain extended to 18″)
Price:  $29.97
See on Etsy

il_fullxfull-1250101322_jy1c

Mookaite Pendant Necklace in Antique Brass

A lovely handmade Mookaite gemstone cabochon pendant that is wonderfully neutral and looks great with Fall colors. To create this pendant necklace, I adhered a 34x20mm Mookaite gemstone cabochon to a 45mm antique brass filigree component using clear, permanent jeweler’s bond. I then added this to a chain which I also handcrafted using lead-free, thick gauge antique brass metal jump rings combined with an antique brass curb link chain. I completed the necklace with an oval antique brass toggle clasp.

Length:  21″  (You have the option to have the chain re-sized)
Price:  $28.87
See on Etsy

il_fullxfull-1240783764_39ck

 

Steampunk Gears Pendant Necklace with Swarovski Crystals and Sodalite Gemstone Cabochon

A fun and unique pendant necklace where I used industrial strength permanent jewelry bond to adhere several Antique Brass tone (and a couple of Antique Silver tone) Steampunk style gears together. I then added a few 6mm Swarovski flatback crystal elements in clear, Light Turquoise and Amethyst, as well as a 20x15mm Sodalite gemstone cabochon in the middle. I also pieced together the chain using very sturdy, lead-free Antique Brass tone rings. I completed this necklace with a lead-free Antique Brass plated metal toggle clasp.

Chain Length:  18.5″
Price:  $43.63
See on Etsy

il_fullxfull-1285407729_7qvb

 

Antique Brass Pendant Necklace, Ornate Pendant with Key and Swarovski Light Turquoise Crystals

You’re gonna love this pendant necklace because it’s something you can wear everyday with its superb versatility. A simple and elegant 2-part pendant necklace with an ornate antique brass component on top and underneath is an ornate key, connected with sturdy antique brass jump rings. Each piece has a single Swarovski Light Turquoise flat back crystal, which I adhered using industrial strength E6000 jewelry bond. The pendant hangs from a combination antique brass chain, which I completed with an ample-sized toggle clasp.

Chain Length:  19″
Price:  $30.53
See on Etsy

il_fullxfull-1237648372_nvp9

 

Glass Pearl Necklace in Black White and Gold with Teal and Gold Koi Fish Pendant

Something fishy going on here! But in a good way! A strand necklace with classic appeal in black glass beads and creamy white glass pearls with just a touch of gold. In the center of the necklace hangs an enameled teal over gold plated brass koi fish. The pendant actually has movement to it with back and forth motion that moves when you do. I strung the beads using durable clear cord and secured the ends with concealed crimp beads. I completed the necklace with a gold plated brass lobster claw clasp. This necklace is wonderfully unique just like you!

Length:  18.5″
Price:  $44.10
See on Etsy

il_fullxfull-1280470219_h944

 

Antique Brass Multi Chain Necklace with Filigree Butterflies and a Faceted Crystal AB Charm

You’re going to look so chic wearing my handmade multi-chain necklace in Antique Brass with filigree butterfly components, an ornate butterfly pendant, and a round, faceted AB Crystal bead. Whether you would like to spruce up your office apparel or bring classic appeal to your evening attire, you’ll enjoy knowing this is a well-made, high quality, one-of-a-kind creation.

Length:  18″
Price:  $57.84
See on Etsy

il_fullxfull-1278775133_sxs9

Special Edition Pendant Necklace, “Mayhem and Malachite” Pendant in Gold on Omega Slide Wire

As a follow-up to the “Chaos” ring (2016) I made (previously sold), one of my newest creations is part of my Special Edition wire wrapped artistic jewelry. These special pieces have been created during my most emotional moments where I would sit down and simply let every emotion create without an initial design plan. It’s always interesting to see what the outcome is and so far, these are turning out to be very unique and most definitely one-of-a-kind. This particular piece I named “Mayhem and Malachite”, which is done in a gold plated copper wire design. After creating the wire portion, I secured a Malachite Gemstone Cabochon to the center of the design using industrial strength E6000 permanent jewelry bond. I then completed this piece by hanging the pendant from an 18″ Omega Slide Wire necklace made of gold plated brass.

Size:   18″
Price:  $37.72
See on Etsy

il_fullxfull-1278804189_mafu

Amazonite Gemstone Special Edition Pendant Necklace, “Animosity and Amazonite” in Silver on Sterling Silver Chain

Another follow-up piece to the “Chaos” ring (2016) I made (previously sold), one of my newest creations is part of my Special Edition wire wrapped artistic jewelry. These special pieces have been created during my most emotional moments where I would sit down and simply let every emotion create without an initial design plan. It’s always interesting to see what the outcome is and so far, these are turning out to be very unique and most definitely one-of-a-kind. This particular piece I named “Animosity and Amazonite”, which is done in 22 gauge silver plated copper German style wire. After creating the wire portion, I secured a breathtaking pear shaped Amazonite Gemstone Cabochon to the center of the design using industrial strength E6000 permanent jewelry bond. I then completed this piece by hanging the pendant from an 18″ Sterling Silver chain with a lobster claw clasp.

Chain Length: 18″
Price:  $39.93
See on Etsy

il_fullxfull-1276603595_h5in

Starfish Pendant Necklace with Iridescent Blue Glass Beads and Metallic Navy Blue Rondelle Crystal Beads

A refreshing beach-inspired pendant necklace that will show off your love for the sand and the sea. An antique silver plated alloy starfish charm together with a charm which I handcrafted using 8mm iridescent blue glass beads and 8mm metallic navy blue faceted rondelle crystals. In between the beads are silver plated brass rondelles containing clear crystal rhinestones all the way around. I completed this pendant necklace with a silver plated brass curb link chain and a lobster claw clasp. The pendant hangs from 3 sets of sturdy silver plated double jump rings which glides along the chain beautifully. A simplistic piece with color that really “pops”.

Chain Length:  18″
Price:  $22.13
See on Etsy

 

il_fullxfull-1276621631_rw6r

 

Frosted Glass Cubes Pendant Necklace, Silver Plated Curb Link Chain

A wonderfully versatile pendant which I created using three frosted glass cube beads, spaced by 3mm black glass beads and silver plated rondelle spacers with rhinestones. Simple, elegant and wearable with anything. I completed this with a silver plated brass curb link chain with a sterling silver spring ring clasp. The pendant glides along the chain with ease, as it hangs from two sturdy 8mm silver plated brass jump rings.

Chain Length:  18″
Price:  $22.26
See on Etsy

 

See All Pendants and Pendant Necklaces at Swanheart Jewelry—–>

 

Coming Up Tomorrow:  Bracelets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment